Contact us

We are ready to advise you. Contact us directly by email or call us 24 hours a day.

Phone

+45 7620 6100

E-mail

info@scannautic.com

Address

Håndværkervej 14, 7000 Fredericia, Danmark

Send us a message!

We are ready to advise you – send us a message, and we will respond as soon as possible.

Sales & Service

Søren Parder

Telephone: +45 7620 6100
Mobile: +45 2066 5600
E-mail: soren.parder@scannautic.com

Brian Lagoni

Telephone: +45 7620 6100
E-mail: brian.lagoni@scannautic.com

Lone Parder

Telephone: +45 7620 6100
E-mail: lone.parder@scannautic.com

Claus Parder

Telephone: +45 7620 6100
E-mail: claus.parder@scannautic.com

Project & Engineering

Capt. Jan B. Knudsen

Telephone: +45 40 54 67 70
E-mail: jan.knudsen@scannautic.com

Capt. Kirill Plotnikov

Mobile DK +45 29 13 17 21
Mobile Russia +7 921 3357470
E-mail: kirill.plotnikov@scannautic.com

Capt. Mads Moss

Cargo Planner / Surveyor
Telephone: +45 51 58 48 05
E-mail: mads.moss@scannautic.com

no_photo

Sergei Shcherbakov

Naval Architect
Telephone: +45 40 54 67 70
E-mail: sergei.shcherbakov@scannautic.com